Mis Report Nrega 2022-23 । MGNREGA MIS Report

You can see MGNREGA MIS report sitting at your home. The facility to check Mis Report Nrega 2022-23 (NREGA MIS Report) is available on the official website of NREGA. In MIS Report you can see your job card or job card list, check job card number, NREGA Payment, master roll, NREGA attendance, MGNREGA work list and how many days you have worked and what you have done. You can check on your mobile or computer.

What is Nrega Mis Report ?

MIS means Ministry Information Report, the ministry behind every government scheme, the report of that ministry is called Ministry Information Report or MIC. And the report in which all the information about the work of NREGA is released by the ministry is called NREGA MIS Report. That report is put online on the MGNREGA website.

How to check NREGA MIS Report online?

  • To check MGNREGA MIS report, first of all open MGNREGA website nrega.nic.in.
  • After that select the Generate Report option.
  • Now select your state name, district, block and gram panchayat name and click on Procced option.
  • All the options to check MIS Report will be open in front of you.
  • From here you can see NREGA MIS Report.

What can be checked in NREGA MIS Report? MIS report PDF

In MIS Report, you can see your job card or job card list, check job card number, NREGA payment, master roll, NREGA attendance, MGNREGA work list and how

many days you have worked and what work you have done, All this can be checked online.

You can see the following information in MIS Report. MIS report PDF,

R1. Job Card Related Reports

  1. Registration Caste Wise
  2. Job CardNot In Use
  3. List of Worker with Aadhar No.(UID No.)
  4. Job card/Employment Register
  5. Registration Application Register
  6. Pending JobCards to be Verified

R2. Demand, Allocation& Musterroll

  1. Demand for Work
  2. Employment Offered
  3. 100 Days Employment Exhausted
  4. Unemployment Allowances
  5. Alert On Attendance
  6. Work Status
  7. Material Procured Report
  8. Muster Roll

R3. Work

  1. Work Expenditure
  2. Employment Exhausted For Work
  3. Consoliodate Report of Payment to
  4. Work Wise Consoliodate Report of Payment to Worker
  5. Photo Detail of Works
  6. Maintenance of Roadside Tree Plantation
  7. Maintenance Of Block/Bund Plantation

R4. Irregularties / Analysis

  1. Wage Material Ratio Analysis
  2. Fortnight Muster Wise Labor Engaged


  1. Application Register
  2. List of work

R6. Registers

  1. Register No. 1 Part-A

No. 1 Part-B

No. 1 Part-C

  1. Register No. 1 Part-D
  2. Work Register
  3. Material Register


Read Also :

How to check NREGA job card list online ?

  • To see the NREGA list, first open the nrega.nic.in web portal
  • After this select the option with Generate Reports
  • Select your state name
  • Select District, Block and Panchayat Name
  • Now click on the Job card / Employment Register in the R1 section
  • By clicking here, NREGA Gram Panchayat List will open in front of you.
FAQs, NREGA mis report

What is muster roll?

The details of the work done by the NREGA workers on the NREGA project and the complete attendance given by them are recorded by the Mate in the muster roll. On the basis of this muster roll, payment is transferred to NREGA workers. In this detail, the attendance of NREGA workers is given NREGA job card details.

Where to see the information about the works done under the Gram Panchayat scheme?

The information about the work done under Gram Panchayat Yojana is known only in the muster roll by visiting the official website of NREGA. Muster ROLL records both the work done and its attendance.

What is the function of NREGA Mate?

The work of the mate is to monitor the works of the laborers working in MNREGA. To write the attendance of the workers, and to make a record in writing of all the work of the NREGA workers, how much and what work the workers have done. NREGA mates are appointed to do the work of laborers in MNREGA and to do various arrangements like paying them wages. Whose work is mainly written and read.

What information can be checked in the job card?

Friends, in your NREGA job card, you can see all the information like your job card number, your name, your father’s name, your village panchayat name, district, name of village assembly, category age, your photo.

What is NREGA Gram Panchayat Job Card?

Job cards are issued under the Gram Panchayat MGNREGA scheme. To take advantage of MGNREGA scheme or to get work under MNREGA scheme, it is very important to have a job card. The benefit of job card is given to the unemployed citizens of the country. All the workers working in this scheme would have their MNREGA work information recorded in the job card.

Who appoints mate in MGNREGA?

If you are also ready to become a mate or supervisor then you have to go to your gram panchayat. There you will have to take the form of a mate from the head of the Gram Sevak or Panchayat Samiti, after that, after filling that form and putting all your documents, you will have to submit it to your Gram Panchayat or Panchayat Samiti itself.

How to search NREGA job card number?

If you want to do job card number then you have to go to nrega.nic.in website. After that select your state. Then select your district block and panchayat name. If any person’s NREGA job card is lost, then you do not need to worry, you can get your job card number or job card sitting at home.You can get your job card number online by visiting the official website of NREGA, nrega.nic.in. After this the job card list will open. In this, you will also get the job card number next to your name.

What are the rules of Gram Panchayat MGNREGA scheme?

Workers working under MGNREGA can be provided 100 days of employment or more work within an area of ​​5 km from their place of residence. The objective of NREGA scheme is to provide employment to all the poor people of the country, so that they can improve their economic condition and fulfill their needs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *